Board of Directors

President

Jenny Donovan

DeSmet & Biggs LLP
127 W Illinois Street
Spearfish, SD 57783
phone: 605.559.1394
fax: 877.875.5753
email: jenny@desmetbiggs.com

President Elect

Corey Fishel

RSM US LLP
110 S Phillips Ave Ste 300
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
phone: 605.336.0753
fax: 605.334.0839
email: corey.fishel@rsmus.com

Past President

Holly Engelhart

Eide Bailly LLP
24 2nd Ave SW
PO Box 430
Aberdeen SD 57402
phone: 605.225.8783
fax: 605.225.0508
email: hengelhart@eidebailly.com

Secretary Treasurer

Stacy Buckley

Mitchell Telecom
1801 N Main St #25
Mitchell, SD 57301
phone: 605.990.1000
fax: 605.990.1010
email: stacy@mitchelltelecom.com

AICPA Council Representative

Jolynn Sorum

KWB, LLC
1113 S Minnesota Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
phone: 605.275.9499
fax: 605.275.2948
email: jsorum@kwbllc.com

Director

Eric DeHaan

Woltman Group, PC
7001 South Lyncrest Place, Suite 200
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
phone: 605.361.1200
fax: 605.361,3335
email: eric@woltmangroup.com

Director

Aaron Clayton

Eide Bailly LLP
200 East 10th Street #500
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
phone: 605.339.1999
fax: 605.339.1306
email: aclayton@eidebailly.com

Director

Clay Cudmore

South Dakota Community Foundation
1714 North Lincoln Ave
PO Box 296
Pierre, SD 57501
phone: 605.224.1025
fax: 605.224.5364
email: 
ccudmore@sdcommunityfoundation.org